Mechanical Engineering

Looking for a School of Engineering faculty or staff member?

Graduate Student Questions?

662-915-5377

Coordinator: Dr. Tyrus McCarty

201F Carrier Hall

Faculty
  • Dr. Arunachalam M. Rajendran
    • Dr. A.M. Rajendran
    • Chair and Professor
    • 662-915-5770
    • raj@olemiss.edu
    • Carrier 229A
  • Dr. Jeffrey A. Roux
    • Dr. Jeffrey Roux
    • Professor
    • 662-915-5375
    • meroux@olemiss.edu
    • Carrier 225
  • Dr. P. Raju Mantena
    • Dr. P. Raju Mantena
    • Professor
    • Phone 662-915-5990
    • meprm@olemiss.edu
    • Carrier 201B
  • Dr. Tyrus A. McCarty
    • Dr. Tyrus McCarty
    • Assistant Dean for Special Initiatives & Associate Professor
    • 662-915-5377
    • mccarty@olemiss.edu
    • Carrier 201F
  • Dr. Ellen Lackey
    • Dr. Ellen Lackey
    • Professor
    • 662-915-5379
    • melackey@olemiss.edu
    • 308 CME
  • Dr. Jagdish P. Sharma
    • Dr. Jagdish Sharma
    • Instructional Professional
    • 662-915-5698
    • jsharma@olemiss.edu
    • Carrier 203
  • Dr. Tejas Pandya
    • Dr. Tejas Pandya
    • Assistant Professor
    • tspandya@olemiss.edu
    • Carrier 201G
  • Dr. Amrita Mishra
    • Dr. Amrita Mishra
    • Assistant Professor
    • 662-915-3491
    • amishra2@olemiss.edu
    • Carrier 201C
  • Dr. Farhad Farzbod
    • Dr. Farhad Farzbod
    • Assistant Professor
    • farzbod@olemiss.edu
    • Carrier 201A
  • Dr. Shan Jiang
    • Dr. Shan Jiang
    • Assistant Professor
    • 662-915-5808
    • jiang@olemiss.edu
  • Dr. Taiho Yeom
    • Dr. Taiho Yeom
    • Assistant Professor
    • 662-915-2994
    • tyeom@olemiss.edu
  • Dr. Erik Hurlen
    • Dr. Erik Hurlen
    • Instructional Assistant Professor
    • 662-915-3032
    • echurlen@olemiss.edu
    • Carrier 201D
  • Damian Stoddard
    • Damian Stoddard
    • Instructor
    • 662-915-5378
    • dlstodda@olemiss.edu
    • Carrier 201E
Staff
  • Janet McBride
    • Janet McBride
    • Senior Secretary
    • 662-915-7219
    • jlmcbrid@olemiss.edu
    • Carrier 229
  • Paul Matthew Lowe
    • Paul Matthew Lowe
    • Supervisor, Machine Shop
    • 662-915-5380
    • Carrier 122A