Electrical Engineering

Looking for a School of Engineering faculty or staff member?

Graduate Student Questions?

662-915-5389

Graduate Program Coordinator: Dr. Lei Cao

314 Anderson Hall


Faculty
  • Dr. Ramanarayanan "Vish" Viswanathan
    • Dr. Ramanarayanan "Vish" Viswanathan
    • Department Chair & Professor
    • 662-915-7231
    • viswa@olemiss.edu
    • Anderson 302
  • Dr. John N. Daigle, Eng.Sc.D
    • Dr. John Daigle
    • Distinguished Professor of Electrical Engineering
    • 662-915-5799
    • wcdaigle@olemiss.edu
    • Anderson 20
  • Dr. Lei Cao
    • Dr. Lei Cao
    • Professor
    • 662-915-5389
    • lcao@olemiss.edu
    • Anderson 314
  • Dr. Paul M. Goggans
    • Dr. Paul Goggans
    • Professor
    • 662-915-5954
    • goggans@olemiss.edu
    • Anderson 22
  • Dr. Alexander B. Yakovlev
    • Dr. Alexander Yakovlev
    • Professor
    • 662-915-7196
    • yakovlev@olemiss.edu
    • Anderson 306
  • Dr. Mustafa M. Matalgah
    • Dr. Mustafa Matalgah
    • Professor
    • 662-915-5381
    • mustafa@olemiss.edu
    • Anderson 12
  • Dr. Richard K. Gordon
    • Dr. Richard Gordon
    • Associate Professor
    • 662-915-5388
    • eegordon@olemiss.edu
    • Anderson 16
  • Dr. W. Elliott Hutchcraft
    • Dr. Elliott Hutchcraft
    • Associate Professor
    • 662-915-6934
    • eeweh@olemiss.edu
    • Anderson 312
  • Dr. Dwight Waddell
    • Dr. Dwight Waddell
    • Associate Professor
    • 662-915-2623
    • waddell@olemiss.edu
    • Anderson 308
  • Dr. Glenn Walker
    • Dr. Glenn Walker
    • Associate Professor
    • 662-915-2698
    • gmw@olemiss.edu
    • Brevard 333
  • Dr. Matt Inman
    • Dr. Matt Inman
    • Instructional Assisstant Professor
    • 662-915-5702
    • mjinman@olemiss.edu
  • Adjunct
    • Dr. Vince Rodriguez
      • Dr. Vince Rodriguez
      • rodriguez@ieee.org
    Staff
    • Stefanie Delmastro
      • Stefanie Delmastro
      • Administrative Assistant
      • 662-915-7231
      • sdelmast@olemiss.edu
    • Dwight Odell
      • Dwight O'Dell
      • Laboratory Coordinator
      • 662-915-7231
      • ddodell@olemiss.edu
      • Anderson 302